Uncategorized

Status Vision Board

Staring at my vision board every day and I just know its time to revisit and revise.

Del Gervais

This is a blog repost from 2012. I’m gearing up to do my third one! I gained my state clinical license and got a promotion when I hunkered down and put my dreams on a canvas board. Staring at that board daily served as a constant reminder of where I was and where I wanted to go. Are there still dreams still yet to be realized? Yep. Are there still some things I need to do? For sure! It’s just the beginning.

Vision boards have been all the rage for some time now and although I’ve been off the Oprah band wagon for years now, I think I came across the concept some time back from one of her earlier magazines. Yet I do stand on two verses: one that cautions against lack of vision and another that says to speak those things that are not as though they are…

View original post 703 more words

Leave a Reply

