Random Thoughts

One-Hundred

I have written my 100th blog! Yay me! Reading and writing has always been a passion of mine. Just don’t have the luxury of doing both as often as I would love to. Reading took me to Russia during the era of Czars, Regency England, apartheid-era Johannesburg, and everything in between. Writing was my painfully shy way of expressing myself to others.
I still do both for the same reasons.

Be ye familiar or stranger, I thank you for connecting with me on this journey through life. I am the most private person you will ever meet until I place the proverbial pen to paper (or in this case, fingers to iPhone). Sometimes I wish I could answer questions about me by just forwarding my blog and saying “just read this.” Communicating verbally to others is a necessary evil, communicating in writing is my preference.

Thanks for hanging out with me, albeit for a few minutes of your day. Until we meet again.

1 thought on “One-Hundred”

Leave a Reply

